Sarah Connor Real Love Deluxe Edition (2010)



Active Member

Sarah Connor - Real Love: Deluxe Edition (2010)
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) + Cue + m3u + Log ~ 510 MB MP3 CBR320 ~ 167 Mb
Covers Included | RAR 5% Recovery
Pop, Dance | X-cell Records #2752221

Real Love is the eighth studio album by German recording artist Sarah Connor, released by Epic on October 22, 2010 in German-speaking Europe. Connor's first album in two years, it involves production by Alexander Geringas, Robin Grubert, Michelle Leonard, and Erik Lewander as well as her frequent contributors Kay Denar and Rob Tyger. Released to a lukewarm reception by critics, the album debuted at number eight on the German Albums Chart and reached number fifteen and twenty-two in Austria and Switzerland respectively. Altogether, Real Love produced two singles, including "Cold as Ice," which reached the top twenty on the German Singles Chart, and its title track.


Track List:

01. Cold As Ice [4:12]
02. Carry Me Home [3:56]
03. Leave With A Song [3:08]
04. Real Love [3:08]
05. Stand Up [3:12]
06. Break My Chains [4:10]
07. Can't Get Over You [4:28]
08. It Only Hurts When I Breathe [3:51]
09. Back From Your Love [3:22]
10. Time 2 [3:31]
11. Rodeo [3:31]
12. Better Man [3:20]
13. Keep The Fire Burnin' [3:52]
14. Miss U Too Much [3:57]
15. Soldier With A Broken Heart [3:51]
16. Top Of The World [3:13]
17. This Is What It Feels Like [3:52]
18. In Love Alone [4:06]



Camera Giá Rẻ

Liên hệ lắp đặt camera tại hải phòng

Windows 11

Kiếm tiền online nhanh 24h

Bên trên