The Three Suns Country Music Shindig (19652015)



Active Member

The Three Suns - Country Music Shindig (1965/2015)
FLAC tracks | 00:36:54 | 214 Mb
Genre: Country / Label: RCA - Legacy

Country Music Shindig is a departure for the Three Suns in that their typical instrumental medley style is applied to a program of country songs - 34 of them in total. The selections seem to reveal a thorough knowledge of country music. For example, the set includes songs that wouldn't be readily identified with country music like "Jingle Bell Rock," "Crying in the Chapel," and "Blue Suede Shoes," all of which were country hits. Then there are obscurities like the Sons of the Pioneers' "Roses" alongside crossover hits and an occasional oddball like the Broadway tune "Wagon Wheels." The album is heavier on electric guitar than some of the Suns' earlier efforts, and is also the last album they recorded with longtime producer and conductor Al Nevins, who died shortly afterward.

Track List:
01. Anytime / Candy Kisses / I Walk the Line / Rag Mop
02. You Don't Know Me
03. Wagon Wheels / Please Help Me, I'm Falling / Till I Waltz Again with You / Jingle Bell Rock
04. Let Me Go, Love / I'm Throwing Rice ( At the Girl I Love) / Love Me Tender
05. Sugarfoot Rag
06. Crying In the Chapel / I'll Step Aside / Just a Little Lovin' / Cincinnati Dancing Pig
07. Bouquet of Roses / Walking the Floor Over You / Room Full of Roses / Blue Suede Shoes
08. No One to Cry To
09. Roses / (Remember Me) I'm the One Who Loves You / I'm Movin' On / Tennessee Saturday Night
10. I Really Don't Want to Know / Don't Rob Another Man's Castle / I Went to Your Wedding
11. Tennessee Polka
12. Chained to a Memory / This Is the Thanks I Get (For Loving You) / A Prison Without Walls / Salty Dog Rag


Camera Giá Rẻ

Liên hệ lắp đặt camera tại hải phòng

Kiếm tiền online nhanh 24h

Kiếm tiền online nhanh 24h